Contacts
NAME INSTITUTION TEL EMAIL
Andrés Cruz U. Zaragoza, BIFI +34 976 76 1259 andres@unizar.es
Luis Antonio Fernández U. Complutense Madrid, BIFI +34 91 394 4597 laf@lattice.fis.ucm.es
Antonio Gordillo U. Extremadura, BIFI +34 924 257000 (ext: 57551) anto@unex.es
David Íñiguez ARAID, BIFI +34 876 55 5406 david.iniguez@bifi.es
Andrea Maiorano U. La Sapienza, BIFI +39 06 4991 3954 andrea.maiorano@roma1.infn.it
Filippo Mantovani U. Ferrara +39 0532 97 4610 filimanto@gmail.com
Enzo Marinari U. La Sapienza +39 06 4991 4363 enzo.marinari@roma1.infn.it
Víctor Martín Mayor U. Complutense Madrid, BIFI +34 91 394 4567 vicmarti@ucm.es
Jorge Monforte García U. Zaragoza, BIFI +34 876 55 5409 jmonforte@bifi.es
Antonio Muñoz Sudupe U. Complutense Madrid +34 91 394 4597 sudupe@lattice.fis.ucm.es
Denis Navarro U. Complutense Madrid +34 91 394 4597 denis@unizar.es
Giorgio Parisi U. La Sapienza +39 06 4991 4311 giorgio.parisi@roma1.infn.it
Sergio Pérez Gaviro CUD, BIFI +34 976 739 842 spgaviro@unizar.es
Marcello Pivanti U. Ferrara, INFN - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - pivanti@fe.infn.it
Juan Jesús Ruíz Lorenzo U. Extremadura, BIFI +34 924 289300 (ext: 86829) ruiz@unex.es
Sebastiano Fabio Schifano U. Ferrara, INFN +39 0532 97 4614 schifano@fe.infn.it
Beatriz Seoane U. La Sapienza, BIFI +39 06 4991 4310 seoanebb@roma1.infn.it
Alfonso Tarancón U. Zaragoza, BIFI +34 976 76 2994 tarancon@unizar.es
Federico Ricci Tersenghi U. La Sapienza, INFN +39 06 4991 4285 Federico.Ricci@roma1.infn.it
Raffaele Tripiccione U. Ferrara, INFN +39 0532 97 4615 tripiccione@fe.infn.it
David Yllanes U. La Sapienza, BIFI +39 06 4991 4382 yllanesd@roma1.infn.it

 

PhD Students
NAME INSTITUTION TEL EMAIL
Marco Baity-Jesi UCM, U. La Sapienza, BIFI - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - marcobaityjesi@gmail.com
Raquel Álvarez Baños U. Zaragoza, BIFI +34 876 55 5409 raquel.alvarez.ba@gmail.com
Jose Miguel Gil Narvión BIFI +34 876 55 5409 jmgil@bifi.es